Benny Hinn

Seven Blessings of the Passover, Part 1 -Sermon from Benny Hinn (April-05-2019)

(3 votes)
Seven Blessings of the Passover, Part 1 -Sermon from Benny Hinn (April-05-2019)

Benny Hinn (April-05-2019) Sermon: Seven Blessings of the Passover, Part 1.

The seven feasts of Israel are divided into three seasons: Passover, Pentecost, and Tabernacles. Each feast holds a wealth of information. The first feast season, approaching soon, is Passover. The Passover was a feast that was to be kept forever; however this was stopped as a church in AD 325. Since that time, generally, the Passover and the other six feasts have not been observed throughout Christianity. Steve Munsey says, “That must change! The time for change is now. There is too much at stake. I believe God has shown me that He has promised seven supernatural blessings to those who observe His feasts, beginning with Passover.” This is a revealing program!

Written by 

Toufik Benedictus "Benny" Hinn (born 3 December 1952) is an Israeli televangelist, best known for his regular "Miracle Crusades"—revival meeting or faith healing summits that are usually held in stadiums in major cities, which are later broadcast worldwide on his television program, This Is Your Day....
Sermons Online Ministries
Dear friends, we had a scheduled update of site design.
We made the site more bright, modern and functional.

What Next

In the longer term - to add new functions and preachers ...


Subscribe to the new sermons

Stay Connected with your favorite Ministry Newsletters

Delivered by FeedBurner

Guests Online

We have 1438 guests and no members online